For the love of Indian Food

Dear reader,

Sunday is always family day. For lunch we went to my sister-in-law where I had a chance to meet my new nephew Dario. He his very cute with his dark blue eye, his dark eyes and his way to push is head up to see what is going on.7 lbs, strong and already curious to discover a whole new world. It is also beautiful to watch with how much respect and softness his big sister and brother take care of him. The big sister always ready to help mommy to take care of their baby or to fetch papa to let him know that the diaper needs to be change. They definitively have a strong and full of love big family, and I am glad to have a chance to be part of it. Kid gives us the chance to see their personality grow, to re-understand the way we see life, to gives us strength to attack life with more sharpness.

After moments of tenderness, it was time to meet my parents. They were coming for supper and to take a look at the florist. We now have a very good idea of which flowers we will order for the wedding: red lys calla with tons of roses, astro, sunflower and gold daisies. My mom will do the arrangements because she used to work at a florist in her young years and she does is always beautiful (even if she doubt to much of herself). We are going back Thursday night to order! I am excited. One more thing done. So in one month and one day I will get married to my beloved one. This means a whole world to me. Yes there will be a party but the main idea of getting married is to share our love with our family and friends, is to get together to what become a huge quebequers-italian-canadian family.

To read more, click here

One response to “For the love of Indian Food

Leave a comment